Planning with Bulletjournals or Bujo |

The first question is usually where do I start – there is so much out there if I do a search on the hashtags…
Here’s a simple step-by-step guide:

1 – Pick the type of journal you want to use
Dot grid 5mm
Lined
​Squared 5mm

2 – Buy a journal – there are so many to pick from… a common one is the Leuchtturm 1917 but they are expensive, you can start with a good old fashioned notebook.

3 – Pens…. people say you need brush pens, but to be honest I am more than happy with my Lamy pens and variety of inks. If I want to draw in my journal I will use pencil and micron fine pens (0.1mm)

4 -…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2vcDBaT

Leave a Reply

