Aim 1: Tracking What is Achieved in Individual Lessons | TSTN

In my new teaching year resolutions I spoke of my aim to better track what is achieved in each lesson. I need to do this because I teach the same lesson to 3 classes; often back to back. This is fantastic for planning but not so great when one class has a 70 minute lesson and another a 50 minute lesson. I often struggle to recall what an individual class has achieved from lesson to lesson.

Now, instead of constantly asking ‘have we done this?’, I’m going to start tracking myself. Of course, I could grab a planner and scribble on it, but that isn’t how I plan. Therefore, my attendance,…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2ue3ow8

Leave a Reply

