2017-2018 New Teaching Year Resolutions | TSTN

Since getting back on the ‘blogging horse’ I have written about how this blog is useful to me (even if none reads it) and I’ve reviewed the 2016-17 academic year. Now is the time to repeat the cycle and set forth my new resolutions.

The future academic year holds quite a bit for me; ownership of our Green Committee and a new team member to train, not to mention the enormous task of putting together a Theme Day.

I will still be making some New Teaching Year Resolutions though too! Here we go:
Keep a track of what each of my classes achieve in a lesson.
Alter my lesson planning format….

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2v53CEJ

Leave a Reply

