2016-17 Reviewing Last Years Resolutions | TSTN

A year ago I started this blog with an aim to improve my reflective teaching practice. I set myself some aims, explained how I was going to complete them and shared them with the world to give myself some accountability.

Here’s the question: Did I manage do upkeep all of my new teaching year resolutions?

Of course not! But there were some successes.

Here were my aims:
Up-to-date marking and feedback: this was a partial success. My aim was to do more ‘smart marking’ and up the amount of in-class ticking I do. (Here’s the original post!) Indeed, I did manage to keep on top of most of…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2tDR7mZ

Leave a Reply

