Twitter-tastic | paulweeks2014

I had rather given up on Twitter. Mainly time constraints – who has time to do this? – partly a sense that it feeds into the ever shortening attention span, possibly a reaction to the use of Tweeting by certain political figures.

True, people I admire enormously thinks it’s fab (yes, you, sister), we’ve had training sessions from a fellow teacher who thinks it’s the best professional move they ever made (really?!?!), but I just haven’t got the bug.

And then today I checked into my Twitter account to see how my son was doing on his week long residential on the Isle of Wight (the school…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2sNnLkW

Leave a Reply

