Positives 8 | maz

Well, it’s been half term, so no work. Been busy though.
Trip to London to see Matilda – and a chance to catch up with some lovely people
Day out with my god-less sons. Lovely to spend time with them
Pilates. I’ll keep trying,  but I’m not very good
Submitted my final assignment for this section of my MEd. No more to do on that until May (hurrah!)
Got the first proofs of my book…changes to be made next week
Had fun (and lunch) at the Greyhound. Always a good way to spend a couple of hours
Day trip to Cardiff. We won’t mention the hockey, but the production of ‘Amazing Maurice and his…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2losDGQ

Leave a Reply

