Perspective. | Tom Sherrington

It’s been a rough couple of months and now, as I start to move forward, it feels important to put my recent experience into perspective. Writing this is part of that process.  I’ve written multiple versions that I’ve deleted mostly for being too dark, too bitter or beating myself up too much; it’s been hard to find an objective voice.  I’ve always tried to be open and honest on this blog but there are things about my situation that I can’t say – which also makes it hard.

I want to state how deeply sorry I am that the school is in the position it is.  It’s really tough for everyone involved….

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2kYWcza

Leave a Reply

