2011 Sharing my thoughts | Andy Chandler-Grevatt

I’m not one for New Year’s Resolutions, but I am one for setting myself goals. At least then I have something to aim for, even if I don’t make them.

This coming year has a lot of challenges and hopefully opportunities.

In the political world, education is going to have some serious changes occuring. I am somewhat skeptical of Mr. Gove’s vision of education, though I am also looking forward to taking my part in meeting the challenges of change over the next twelve months. Having had the opportunity to step back from education in schools, I do see political change as just one social…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2iqCkSE

Leave a Reply

