Micro-art, wellbeing and mindfullness |

2016 was a long year, hard work, new specifications, lots of changes & new challenges.

2017 I am going to be spending some more time looking out for me. Mindfullness, work-life balance and wellbeing are certainly going to be a large part of my personal agenda. #teacher5aday has been a big part of seeing what I can do to look after myself.

So my #teacher5aday #pledge #2017 (blog post explaining this is here – thanks to @MartynReah for this.)More time for my art, I am totally self taught and want to spend more time teaching myself.I will expand the jewellery I make and teach myself how to…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2iKvOaS

Leave a Reply

