Bath MA International Education: A Review | Stephen

This year I successfully completed my MA Education (International Education) programme through the University of Bath. I really enjoyed it and recommend it to others in international schools, and I’ll be back in the summer for graduation. Here’s a wee review. 
………o0O0o………
Why Bath? 

In 2011, after eight years in Indonesia and on the way to Japan, I decided to study further. felt I had enough practical experience to be starting to dig into academics and although my PGCE from Exeter had MA credit, this had timed-out and it was back to the start. I was looking for a well-regarded UK…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2ikJATR

Leave a Reply

