So, are we wasting our time? | Adam

I want to open my conclusion by thanking those who have given me valuable feedback and further reading over the last couple of weeks. I never meant to imply that these blogs were somehow the last word, or that my mind was not open to changing, so I have found the additional debate highly rewarding.
There is always more to read and I have tried to look at a good amount of the literature which has been suggested to me. However, I have not yet read anything which has changed my basic opinions. Much of the reading I have seen confirms my earlier opinions, however, as discussed, I have found the…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2hzLbFY

Leave a Reply

