There is always more to read | Adam

My posts yesterday were the first time I had tried to expose my ideas to people other than direct colleagues and friends. I got a lot of feedback and the vast majority of it was well expressed and helpful.

It turns out that there is a community of science teachers who have undergone similar journeys to mine – but it is not a community I had been aware of until now.

I am grateful for the further reading that these people have directed me towards and look forward to spending some time on those sources before I write my next post.

I am not, however, a research lead at my school. I am not…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2i10ep2

Leave a Reply

