#AdventBook2016 processing evidence 07-12-16 | grahart

For the first time this week I thought I’d do the blog before settling down to the small folder of marking from my Y9s.

It’s been a day of watching, thinking and investigating: watching a collegue teach (well!) lead me to have a  really good conversation with them about what they did and why, and answered some questions I had jotted down whilst observing; thinking about how best to teach some topics and spinning lessons depending on whether the radishes are ready for Tuesday or Thursday; and investigating the thought processes of my Y12s after their mini test (just why DID you get that…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2gXUNsB

Leave a Reply

