Little Baby Acid Atoms | paulweeks2014

 

Five weeks into a new term as busy and brutal as any I can remember, I’ve finally got round to doing something which should probably feature more commonly in the day to day existence of a teacher…

I planned a lesson!

Yep, the complete lack of Burbling has been partly the result of exhaustion, partly a complete lack of time, but mainly just the fact that I’ve not done anything new. I’ve staggered into the lab, grabbed the relevant file from the shelf, and been privately grateful that once upon a time, I was actually able to plan lessons and design resources that are worth repeating….

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2dlXsI0

Leave a Reply

